Thanks to all who came out the Songs From Zion Album Launch.

Respect to all the musicians:
Vincent Hamilton on Keys
Ramale Archibald on Bass
Stephen Murphy on Drums
Jassiah Boswell on Guitar
Roobny “Speedy” Ligonde on Percussion
Horn Section – Ivan Parra

Purchase the song ROLL IT on Itunes
Full Album now available as SONGS FROM ZION produced by RORYSTONELOVE
on Itunes and Amazon!!


View all posts