Grace Jackson puts ‘Action Plan’ on the table

Team Jackson launched its bid for various positions including that of president in the upcoming JAAA elections which is scheduled for this Thursday November 29 at the National Arena. The launch took place on Tuesday November 26 at the Knustford Court Hotel in Kingston.
The Team Jackson members are Dr. Neil Gardner – 4th VP, Dr. Jon Jones – secretary, Cathy Rattray-Samuel assistant secretary, Joseph Taffe – Treasurer, Maurice Wignall – director of records, Dr. Paula Dawson – committee member and David Riley – committee member with Grace Jackson as team leader and candidate for president.