I-Octane L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.

I-Octane’s DEBUT ALBUM “Crying To The Nation” hits stores February 14th, 2012! L.O.V.E.Y.O.U. is one of the singles off the highly anticipated full length album! Here’s the full tracklisting for I-Octane’s debut:

1. Rules Of Life
2. Help I Please
3. Vanity Will Come
4. Nuh Love Inna Dem
5. Puff It
6. No More Violence
7. System A Beat Dem
8. Zion Awaits
9. L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
10. Missing You ft. Agent Sasco
11. Once More
12. The Master’s Plan
13. Lose A Friend
14. All We Need Is Love ft. Tarrus Riley
15. Space For All Of Us ft. Alborosie
16. Crying To The Nation